Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Wayne State College

On March 18th, 2018, Wayne State College in Wayne, Nebraska inducted 22 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor, Dr. Laura Dendinger, the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor, and aspirations:


Debbie Ferguson

Brytnn L. Henery

Spencer D. Johnson

Andrea Larson

Ashton Lindsay

Jacob Lutt

Gabriella Michel Miller

Kylie Michelle Nespor

Kurtrina Beth Parsons

Katelyn Ann Renter

Rachel Maria Tauber

Kody Martin Wageman

Jordan C. Werth

Jessica Madeline Wieck

Tyler Jay Zehr

Faculty and Staff members:

Jenny D. Brandow

Lindsey Doctorman

Trisha Kolterman

Heather Pemberton

Erin N. Suckstorf

And Honorary Members:

Deb Ensz

Robert Ensz

Congratulations and welcome!

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed