Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Averett University

On May 5, 2017, Averett University inducted 10 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Marietta B. Sanford the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Michael Alan Compton
Taylor W. Booze
Thomas E. Elmore
Alexis Sanchez
Brooke Nicole Miller
Olivia Kathryn Adkins
Jaime A. Maese
Kattie Marie Richardson
Courtney D Smithers
David Michael Mackay

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2021 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed