Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Averett University

On December 12, 2015 Averett University inducted 22 new Sigma Beta Delta members. These following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations under the guidance of their chapter advisor Marietta B. Sanford:

John Michael Luck
Patrick Neal Jinks
Phillip Christopher Warren, Jr.
Ashley R. Shelton
Neal Jonathan Edmonds
Taylor Elizabeth Mahaffey
Willie James Currie, Jr.
Jeffery S. Cooper
Shevon Y. Welch
Rebecca Lyn Vaughan
Meaghan Theresa Byrne
Alesia Diane McNeely
Amanda Jackson Rogers
Kevin D. Ferrell
Dustin Baldwin
Vili E. Korpela
Apryl Cardwell Norman
Vicky Thompson Arrington
Jeffrey S. Younkins
Roy Johnson, Sr.
Patricia Vaughn Lightner
Jeffrey Harrison Bowen

Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed