Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Baker University

On April 1, 2016, Baker University inducted 28 new Sigma Beta Delta faculty members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Jamie Fields the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

David Alumbaugh
Angela Lewis
Chris Coffee
David Cooper
Dr. Dan Falvey
Kevin Fecteau
Dr. Emily Ford
Bernard Fried
Debbe Gifford
Dr. Oluseun Idowu
Dr. Mark Jelavich
Jerry Langham
Dr. Oliver London
Tom McDonald
Jeff Ratcliff
Dr. Karl Rogers
Suzie Scheer
Loretta Summers
Richard Sumpter
Pat Turner
Cary Valentine
Cheryl Zelle
Dr. Lynn Murray
Dr. Shoula Horing
Deborah Marszalek
Howard Rhoden
Randy Cotter
Jamie Crispin

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2022 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed