Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Baker University

On November 4, 2016, Baker University inducted 26 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Jamie Fields the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Mardi Lynn Bowlin
Andrea Danelle Retz
Natalia J. Fairchild
Andrew L Eanes II
Lauren Nicole Winchester
Kelsey M. Nolte
Debra G. Miglionico
Nicholas Alan Philipp
Paula A Weishaar
James L Schneider
Stephen P Ledwith
Kristina I. Foster
Richard Allen Walkowiak
Christopher Harlan
Shalu Soman
Nicole M Bath
Kristin Ann Brokenbough
Annie J.V. Hannnon
Hunter McKelvey Clyde
Wael M Elbayoumy
Sarah Teal Williams
Krisha M. Vestal
Erin Elizabeth Naughton
Kenneth R. Garrett , III
Hoot Gibson
Anthony J. Hartman

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2022 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed