Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Baker University

On April 7, 2017, Baker University inducted 28 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Jamie Fields the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Student members:

Debora M Holley
Mary Elisabeth Sheridan
McKenzie Anne Orman
Sheila Denise Rives
Jonathan Clayton Roper
Kari Ann Erpelding
Leah A Bergmann
Michael E Anderson
Matt Ferguson
Thomas Lee Pierce
Nefatari Aset Holloway
Bradley A Klaus
Kathleen Hillin
Bridget Diane Boland
Laine Drake Bruning
Paige Alexandra Gibson
Lisa Nguyen Gard
Tierra Lynise Brown
Dakota Sue Mason
Steven W Jones
Malachi Clifford Lones
Michael Vincent Bond
Robbie C Yoest
Joseph T Adams
Juan Jose Marin Jr.
Drew B. Ladd

Faculty members:

Stephanie Jennings
Carol L. Reed

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.



Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed