Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Baker University

On April 1, 2016, Baker University inducted 39 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Jamie Fields the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Nicholas A. Anderson
Jessica Leslie Atherton
Jennifer Dawn Barbosa
April J. Beretta
Kathryn F. Bifford
Justin Matthew Couture
Sara Lynn Crouch
Shawna Renae Flowers
Lenard T Franklin
Nathan R Hart
James W. Henry
Debora Virginia Hensley
Adam Paul Hicks
Joseph Brian Higgs
Mark Chaison Hughes
Linda K. Lafferty
Lannie Dale Lederer
Krista A Lederer
Kenneth C. Losure
Firas M. Mandour
Nikki Lou Ryan Marshall
Amanda Menninga
Monica M Mester
Heather Rachele Mosqueda
Salah Najm
Catherine S Ostrander
Youmna Othman
Caroline Tracy Redmond
Desiree A Runquist
Christina M Schmitt
Nicole Elizabeth Senecaut
Paul Arnold Smith
Abri Lynn Smoot-LaFevre
Bradley Morgen Stoltz
Beth A Tiffin
Shawn Michael Varner
Wayland Luke Williamson
Sherie Leanne Willis
Anne M Wilson

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed