Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Barton College

On February 23, 2017, Barton College inducted 22 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Ronald Eggers the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Justin Chandler Alford
Allison Renae Bell
Brandie Garris Black
Janice Renee Bracken
Tina Lynnett Hooks
Sandra Darlene Charlton
Jake Oscar Macks McCartney
Norman Gerard Miller
Jonathan Novoa-Miralles
Laura Catherine Peed
Matthew Henry Smith
Myra Leigh Stotesbury
Gabriel Charles A. Farris
Jens Madsen Hordvik
Eric Michael Hudson
Charles Murray Hyde
Angela Jeane Lievense
Luke Felts Miller
Andreas Nielsen
Chessina Chanee Thigpen
Derek Matthew Hamm
Michael Darr

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed