Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Bemidji State University

On April 6, 2016, Bemidji State University inducted 25 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Dean Frost the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Lindsey C. Wendt
Amy Nicol Chalich
Samantha Lynn Wormley
Allison M. Wolf
Rebecca Valerie Theis
Thor Arlen Torgerud
Monica Anne Wittner
Gennadiy Adams
Chase Matthew Dronen
Heather C. Richardson
Emily Dianne Backes
Kristen Marie Predovich
Nicole M. Daigle
Peder Randal Cudrio Erickson
Nicholas Phillip Bozzo
Lindsey Marie Haataja
Justine Marie Herberg
Alyssa Lynn Houstom
Alietia Dawn Nygaard
Charles N. Kos
Robert Steven Rick
Veronica Veaux
Jeffery Jon Everhart
Yoon Shik Han
Michelle A. Frenzel

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed