Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Benedictine University

On April 24, 2016, Benedictine University inducted 30 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Krista Huba the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Christopher L Adams
Kevin Bass
Nikolett Bogdan
Jennifer Cipin
Zachary Dawes
Shauna M. Debelevich
Gretchen E Dieter
Kirstin Rae Dufour
Marquis Gilmore
Ken Anthony Gomez
Michael C. Harris
Philip John Kerber
Fernando M. Lasso
Colin Daniel Malpede
William Mannaberg
Wanda Martin-Terry
Andrew William Nordbye
Lori Ann Paulline
Ignatius John Payne
Ann Pendergast
Daniel Joseph Prindle
Michael Prindle
Abigail Marie Rodriguez
Louis Anthony Romagnano III
Michelle Sparacio
Andrew Staley
Kaitlyn Alexandra Szaflarski
Geneace Williams
Marianne Yarshen
Lawrence Daughrity

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.


Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed