Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Bridgewater College

On April 7, 2016, Bridgewater College inducted 18 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Holly A. Caldwell the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

KeriAnne Joyce Gallagher
Kaeli Brooke Johnson
Olivia Claire Mandeville
Madison Marie Clement
Michael Daniel Fairley
Cierra M. Quick
Elijah Ray Tackett
Nicholas C. Grow
Justin Law
Daniel J Breedlove
Josiah S Schlosser
Ryan Timothy Ashburn
Catlin N Mullenax
Maria Nicole Hawkins
Aaron Martin Snook
Zellie Jenel Wothers
Albert John FitzPatrick IV
Madison Louise Swiney

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed