Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Cabrini College

On April 22, 2016, Cabrini College inducted 26 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Ann D. Servey the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Anna Claire Armstrong
Ashley Borda
Nicole A. Chambers
Kyle Chevalier
Thomas M. Chickadel
Sean Michael Conners
Elena Conway
Carole Ann Corcoran
Chelsea DiPompeo
Austin H. Edelman
Mikayla Francis
Kristina Giles
Kelly Guarino
Meagan Taylor Kalinoski
Erin Alida Kelly
Kathryn J. Lasater
Kelly A. Meehan
Krista Marie Mosco
Mackenzie Murray
Mary Ann Murtha
Laura Marie Petrucci
Megan C. Savage
Peter J. Seid
Emma Shields
Emily Krystyna Stierle
Bridget M. Wagner

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed