Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Charleston Southern University

On April 4, 2016, Charleston Southern University inducted 15 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Prof. Maxwell Rollins the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Student members:

Maranda Nicole Coyle
James Nathan Leyder
James Victor Phillips
Joshua James Pelletier
Jonathan B. Lynn
Jeb Ryan Drum
Andrew Jacob Turner
Danielle Marie Evans
James P George
Taylor Nicole Allman
Charles Russell Thomson
Kyle Robert Fey
Wendy D. Rehman
Danielle Aleah Burnett

Honorary member:

Henry L. Taylor

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed