Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Coe College

On April 6, 2017, Coe College inducted 8 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Jay Chen the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Addie Clara Lounsbury
Thomas Kelly Schaedel Jr.
Cameron Michael Flores
Jenna A. Lehman
Bridget Davis
Alexander Kevin Bernt
Dray Douglas Schreiber
Allison C. O’Rourke

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed