Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Colby-Sawyer College

On April 24, 2017, McKendree Colby-Sawyer College inducted 8 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor, Jody Murphy, the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor, and aspirations:

Ahn Le
Nitesh Lama
Barsha Rajbhandari
Diana Abbott
Kirsten Shea
Kevin Richardson
Trenton Bonk
Megan Cyr.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2022 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed