Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At College of the Ozarks

On April 4, 2016, College of the Ozarks inducted 9 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Kevin Riley the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Caroline Beth McKinney
Jonathan Mark Arnold
Christina Lynn Willard
Jesse Wyatt Fisher
Benjamin N Smith
Abigail Wylie
Wyatt Randall Nelson
Joe D Young
Kelsey Elaine Pemberton

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 1 University Blvd, Provincial House P11, St. Louis, MO 63121
Direct Line: 314-516-4723 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 314-516-4455 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2017 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed