Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At College of Saint Benedict and Saint John’s University

On April 19, 2017, College of Saint Benedict and Saint John’s University inducted 27 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Steven J. Welch the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Student members:

Lauren Perinovic
James Daniel Foltz
Isabella C. McKeown
Andrew Patrick Renier
Stephanie M. DuBord
David J. Westerhaus
Michaela Peplinski
Jenna Pettit
Tyler Jay McCollum
Michael R. Flicek
Ian William Langeberg
Sophia M. Guezmir
Robert Click
Lukas T. Thornquist
Meghan Marie Hayden
Danielle Marie DeBlieck
Nathan Hansen
Matthew Miller
Jennifer Marie Kleason
Amy Elizabeth Vial
Anthony Strelow

Faculty members:

Boz Bostrom
Barbara May
Kingshuk Mukherjee
Deborah Pembleton

Honorary members:

Scott L. Becker
Camille M. Becker

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.


Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed