Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At College of Saint Benedict and Saint John’s University

In March and April 2016, College of Saint Benedict and Saint John’s University inducted 49 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Steven J. Welch the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Student members:

Michael Joseph Fadden
Rachel Anne Paulsen
Eric Matthew Pelant
Mariah Reedy Rathmanner
Maria Rose Freking
Carter John Hanson
Kevin James Keller
Katherine Budin
Jacqulyn Mara Schoenecker
Logan Reed Hershey
Alison Nicole Stacken
Mack Patrick Farley
Emma Anne Weber
Andrew David Peschel
Logan Duane Schramel
Andrew P Sweere
Karen Ashley Pelletier
Chad Daniel Guennigsman
Daniel J Tripicchio
Kailey Nicole McCoy
Kelly Ann Husmann
Amy Megan Fursa
Genessis Gastelum Lopez
Benjamin Andrew Lahren
Hannah Elaine Lynch
Andrew James Dehn
Joseph Michael Twohy
Laura L Finn
Jacob Michael Dockendorf
Paul Robert Wageman
Taylor Marissa DeMets
Sara Kathleen Leifeld
Nicholas Simon
Tyler Nelson
Theresa Farrel
Matthew Ronald Hajostek

Faculty members:

Mary Hinton
Michael Hemesath
Richard Ice
Robert Bell
Jean Didier
Mary Jepperson
Michelle Li-Kuehne
Sanford Moskowitz
Margrette Newhouse
Ben Trnka

Steven Mucci
Janean Kleist
Steven J. Welch

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.


Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 1 University Blvd, Provincial House P11, St. Louis, MO 63121
Direct Line: 314-516-4723 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 314-516-4455 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2017 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed