Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At College of Saint Elizabeth

In April 8, 2016, College of Saint Elizabeth inducted 19 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Wendy Hahn the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Amanda R. Richardson
Carol Dundas
Lixsa Milena Mateo-Cruz
Gabrielle Christina Cucciniello
Terri L Demarest
Fatimah L. Fischer
Bradley Nicholas Chomko
Jacqueline Patricia Shropshire
Charlene Ann Johnson
Heidi Elizabeth Debski
Danielle P. Manning
Erica Julia Street-Valentin
Emily S. Borbas
Theresa Marie Nolan
Ashley Gallagher
Allexus E. Currie
Blen S Tesfay
Solomon A. Latona
John Charles Wade

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed