Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Concordia University-Texas

On April 15, 2016, Concordia University-Texas inducted 8 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Glenda Prewett the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Steven Michael Hopkins
Dan Ngo
Sean Craig King
Tanner James Hess
Mario C. Martinez
Feliz Urbina Sanchez
Monica Munoz Andry
Will Leon

Courtney Jean Mumme
Victoria Christine Bacon
Adriana Gale Thompson
Schelina A. Thompson
Susan M Vance
Robert Covington Benson
Bonnie Warrick
Cynthia Ann Alviar
Eric Peter Rebechini
Eduardo Marquez
Stephanie Lynn Ehrhardt
Jordan D. Schiffli
Katherine Youngblood
Jennifer Lynn Benson
Vanessa Cristina Tamayo
Vanessa Marie Mahler
Michael Irwin
Stephanie Marie Hansen
Aracely A Ortega
Kimberly Ione Smith
Aurora Velasquez
Jeff Stephen Svadlenak
Noel R. Greer
Crystal Boyd

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.


Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed