Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Cornerstone University

On December 1, 2016, Cornerstone University inducted 20 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor William Riter the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Darica A. Bevis
Nickalas D. Bontrager
Amanda J. Buffum
Richard M. DeOliveira
Madison M. Drew
Magdalene J. Elwell
Austin J. Hendrick
Kirstin N. Herbruck
Rachel H. Kono
Noah C. Lehmann
Christopher N. Loiselle
Hayley J. Mohr
Claire L. Niergarth
Samuel B. Ottosen
Gabriel J. Quakkelaar
Seth C. Ritsema
April A. VanPutten
John F. VerBerkmoes
Kevin J. Vroegh
Anthony J. Weber

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2022 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed