Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Cornerstone University

On December 3, 2014 Cornerstone University inducted 25 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor William Riter the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:
Student members
Taylor K. Kanaby
Bradley M. Orr
Kirk K. Belmont
Kyle J. Mills
Danielle D. Deverna
Amy N. Mast
Cailie E. Schultz
Kayla R. Ovokaitys
Stephen M. Walker
Sandra E. Blasey
Elizabeth J. Crandell
Mitchell R. Swaney
Tyler P. Steigenga
Tyler J. Petersen
Zachary E. Bohl
Tanner A. Hostetler
Brennan A. Whetstone
Rex A. Pickar
Eric J. Visser
Ashley J. Niedermayer
Justin S. Pepper
Leah Shepherd
Honorary members
Linda K. Chase
Robert H. Sack
Kori Kauffman
Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2022 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed