Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Culver-Stockton College

On April 11, 2017, Culver-Stockton College inducted 24 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Prof. James Cosgrove the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Natalia A. Aguiar
Jessyca L. Dorsett
Taylor Michelle Franks
Winston H. Stewart
Laine Curtis Chedwick
Taylor Kent Leftwich
Mariah Jordon Mauck
Darby N. Brundage
Jason Reeb Stratton
James Morris
Luis W. Mazzotti
Donald Joe Hegg Jr.
Kimberly Faye Clark
Chaka Khan Batley
Mariel Eileen Saunders
Paige Elizabeth Webster
Hannah Briann Thoele
Keegan Bo Miles
Nancy A. Bash
John D. Reinhardt, III
Robin M. Jarvis
Zoey Hartrick
Matthew John Kelly
Stephanie Nicole Brennan

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed