Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Curry College

On April 12, 2016, Curry College inducted 30 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Anthony Fabrizio the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Bryan F. Mansfield
Carol Lynn Savard
Kelsey Loren O’Brien
Dautey Ephraim Akufo
Richard E. Johnson Jr
Emily R Augenti
David T. Blythe
Joseph Thomas Shea
Daniel C Gomes
Mary Anne Cariolo
Gary M. Fears 
Ashlyn Jeanne Roy
Vasily Filatenkov
Tyler Richard Gagne
Cameron Pierce Douglas
Ryan Michael Madden
Adam Keith Doss
Flora Correia
Ashley Celine Bethoney
James Michael Murphy
Alexander Overbye Martino
Justin Marcus Nice
Matthew Ryan Triest
Kayla Ann Prete
Nikki Marie Hoefer
Ryan Michael Connelly
Michael C Kelley
Jake Heisinger
Brett Sinclair
Tyler Robert James Vankleef

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed