Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Daytona State College

On May 12, 2017, Daytona State College inducted 43 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Nancy Thompson the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Susan M. Bailey
Vivian Swartz
Jason S. Wilkeson
Tammy L. Lipkins
Alexandria May Sweet Cass
Douglas Michael Harrod
Maria E. Silvey
Lisa Ordonez
Olivia May Thomas
Christian Wagner
Jamie L. Fay
Charles William Tuccio
Pierre-David Acloque
Angelina Palma Cavaliere
Ingrid Laas
Vanessa Desinor
Patricia L. Earl
Jessica Kelly Holman
Dillon Avery Kuhbander
Ronald Lee Fleek
Susan E. Wilks
Wanda L. Aaron
Lacey Alaine Biggers
Annika Elizabeth Thomas
Jasper Jay Harrison
Brittany L. Koeller
Desiree A. Sherman
Sydney K. Woodward
Jeanelle Marie Santana
Kelani Scroggins
Christina Diane Meeks
Christopher Roos
Crystal L. Hamblen
Giuliana Pieras
Chad LaVigne
Raul Moreno
Sabrina Rochelle Weaks
RoseAnna Maria Bartolotta
Kari Hargis Brightwell
Mayada Al Hussaini
Richard W. Anderson
Daisy Reyes

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2021 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed