Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Dickinson State University

On April 28, 2017, Dickinson State University inducted 9 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Lori Hauf the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Jaycee Howard
Amy Teresa Kraft
Courtney Sarann Gathman
Dylan D. Skabo
Madison Boechler
Nathan Berger
James N. Yesel
McKenna A. Flyberg
Devin S. Schwanz

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2022 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed