Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At East Texas Baptist University

In December 2015 and in April 2016, East Texas Baptist University inducted 17 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Eddie Hamby the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Paige Redmon
Peyton Cowan
Ethan Callahan
Alex Boston

Shelby Fuller
Khadijah Williams
Shelby Pickering
Ryan Travis
Nicholas Keith Shaw
Andrew Miller
Alicen Guedry
Danielle Kenebrew
Lauren Tomchesson
Brenda Diosdado
Natile Orr
Lexi Pyle
Isaac Avery

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed