Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Erskine College

On April 18, 2016, Erskine College inducted 7 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Tracy McCurry the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Student members:

Macarena Basagoiti
Jacqueline Ann Hill
Timothy J Nabholz
Amy Elizabeth Burton
Taylor Talisia Bush
Brice McCaslin West

Honorary members:

Malette Langston Gambrell

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2022 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed