Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Excelsior College

On July 13, 2017, Excelsior College inducted 32 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Michele Paludi the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Allison P. Brooks
Amanda Natasha Nathoo Alfred
Andrea Maryanne Talayaratne
Aseba A. Green
Belinda Thomas
Brett William Brown
Chad T. Hutchens
Cynthia Armstrong
Edward Iglesias Rivera III
Elise Mohrmann
Jamie F. Gothro
Jasper C. Johnson
Jeffery David Jordan
Jenna Sussner Gillepsie
Jessica Menold
Jose L. Ocasio
Kenneth A. Nelson
Kevin Kerry Campbell
Maureen A. Walker
Michael Jay Brantley
Oscar Rivera Nieves
Paul R. Gaeth
Raymas Nathaniel Cahee
Robert C. Mercer
Samira Abdalla
Sean Paul Woods
Steven L. Gainey
Tara L. Dickinson
Travis I. Ramdawar
William John Pearce
William Joseph Whaley
Henry Brad Wilson

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2022 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed