Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Farmingdale State College

On April 5, 2017, Farmingdale State College inducted 57 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Prof. Ira Stolzenberg the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Student members:

Jesse A. Bennetter
Elizabeth Antonelli
Vito J. Tartamella
Jacqueline Allocca
Samantha Bornstein
Brittany Anne Schuette
Morgan Brandsema
Hunter Dallas Zalud
Beatriz Valdez
Mackenzie Patrick O’Brien
Gina N. Lombardo
Danielle Skye Ospedale
Alyssa M. Chirico
Daniel Halpern
Bryan Halpern
Nicholas Kalstek
Teresa Angela Colletti
Daniel J. Thangavelu
Anastasia Beck
Nicolette Joan DiPalma
Ryan C. Fox
Anthony Marasia
Taylor Milano
Liam Hamilton Millan
Christian Miller
Alyssa Newman
Michael Pascale
Kimberly Marie Ponton
Deborah Stockinger
Reina Vencer
Michael V. Ambrosino
Rosemary Beyer
Monia Charles
Erik Conti
Nicole Emma Damm
Nicole Lina De Pascale
Karen Michelle Flores
Danielle Kreditor
Jonathan Bryce Leonhardt
Scott McDevitt
Ryan P. McGuickian
Dana Macaluso
Anthony Thomas Mattera
Ryan Joseph Myers
Dana Ragolia
Brittany Rizzo
Wayne Schuler
Michael A. Sedlak
Leo Werner
Richard Wisor
Henry Zerrenner
Colin Marinovich
Daniel A. Fodera
Mauricio Poveda
Andrew Lazarich

Honorary members:

Laurie Rozakis
Kathleen Kollar

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2021 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed