Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Farmingdale State College

On April 7, 2016, Farmingdale State College inducted 53 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Prof. Ira Stolzenberg the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Jeanine Merola-Tamargo
Ishan Kapoor
Brian Joseph Muff
Leanne Marie O’Brien
Jennifer Mitchell
Joshua Greenberg
Frank Hockenbrocht
Sanjay Seepaul
Argelys Zapata
Mattia Domenico Biancamano
Jacob T. Manning
Joseph McBane
Joseph Ostermeier Jr.
Rachel Xenakis
Colleen Koch
Margo Alexandria Romero
Jose Manuel Mateo Carrasco
Kabir Bharara
Rinaldo Rodhames Ramos Parra
Jessica Marie Edwards
Enrico Forcina
Alyssa Tillem
Eric Freigang
Brendan Sauer
Brandon J. Boiarsky
Dennis I. Milano
Wayne A. Schatzel
Joshua Brandenburg
Nia Peters
Felix Gutierrez
Maria Aguinaga
Brianna D. Quinn
Jessica Hipp
Sarfast Vaughn Henry
Jenna L. DeCordova
Kaycee Spadaro
Cristina Beccarino
Oscar J. Dass
Stephen D. Garcia
Michael Wiese
Frankie Cotto
Katherine Arciniegas
Elizabeth Ammenwerth
Leo Abrams
Patrick Gilvary
Matthew Turek
Christopher Cimino
Ashley Monzillo
Anthony M. Troffa
Nicholas Taylor
Mohammad Z. Ebrat
Ronald Fanelli
Alanna Garvey

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed