Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Felician University

On May 2, 2017, Felician University inducted 19 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor David Turi the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Samantha Elizabeth Strickland
Tristan N. Peer
Sameer Sachani
Robert F. McKnight, Jr.
Taina Sampeur
Juan Camilo Alzate
Kerri Christine Scott
Dina Ingenito
Thomas Greco Junior
Melissa E. Gallo
Amanda Nowak
Catherine Makumbi Kulubya
Khiana E. Duncan
Doreen Gloria Anderson-Bryan
Chelsea Barrett
Andrew Carmine Capone
Christopher Bekefi
George K Demirdjian
Wilson Brandon Gallardo

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed