Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Felician University

On May 3, 2016, Felician University inducted 8 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor David Turi the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Katarina Polizos
Ashley Woods
Daniel Flores
Renee A. Porcile
Peter J. Szarek
Karina S. Weber
Michelle T. Nguyen
Arijana Jasarevic
Robert William Naughton
Christine Ampana Aguilera
Michael Patrick DiMeglio
Judith G. Pepe
Denise Budin
Makesi K. Lewis
Patrycja Beata Giemza
Dorothy Mazalewski
Sierra M. McDuffie
Grace Burgin
André Sol Gleaton
Matthew Diesel
Lemonte E. Williams
Supreeth Chandrasekhar
Robert P. Evans
Robert H. Francis Jr.

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2022 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed