Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Fitchburg State University

On September 12, 2016, Fitchburg State University inducted 31 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Michael Greenwood the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Student members:

Nicholas Robert Gizzonio
Douglas James Carmichael
Krista Ann Mahoney
Kathleen Rose Seiler
Selvin Wylfredo Melhorn
Katelyn Helen Marie Williams
Terri Anne Ferrazzani
Wesley Samuel Brown
Kevin Patrick O’Rourke
Ada Ivette King
Connor P Morris
Ian Taylor Bussiere
Kevin Joseph Tomasetti
Dawn Bilodeau
Keenan Robert Vella
Logan Austin Everett
Shekon Zion Yeung
Brendan P. Jones
Timothy Pitre
Andrew Snow
Anthony David D’Angelo
Nadia J Bastien
Jonathan Vinh McClain
Jazmin Iris Aviles
Shannen Noelle Tormey
Stefanie Lin Bernstein

Kevin Joseph Tomasetti
Shannen N. Tormey

Faculty members:

Stefanie Lin Bernstein
Andrew Snow

Michael T. Greenwood, PhD

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed