Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Florida SouthWestern State College

On April 27, 2016, Florida SouthWestern State College inducted 17 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Thomas Rath the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Beverly D. McCoy
Tonia A. Cunningham-Olsen
Amanda Carol Condomina
Clarissa Rose Sippola
Heather Maile O´Connell
Keri M. Harty
Jake Taylor Smith
Stefanie Tippen
Tiffany Modica
Kelly A. Richert
Brittany Lee Young
Rebecca Lynn Lampley
Adam R. Atlas
Cyrus K Tsang
Susan A. Rowe
Shibly Louis
Luz M Adames

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed