Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Florida SouthWestern State College

On December 4, 2014 Florida SouthWestern State College will induct 14 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Kelly Eakins the following names will be added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:
Michelle Diane King
Jeannine W. Orndorff
Omar Sebastian Ortiz
Brand K. Chenault
Kenneth Ian Bernstein
Guadalupe Azucena  Lopez Gonzalez
Eligio Cardet
Richard P. Gibbons
Courtney Nicole Ackerman
Henry L. Coggins
Hilary Lynn Grunder
Steven J. Bianco
Ashley Lynn Post
Dumitrita Munar
Congratulations and welcome to all of our new members.
Florida SouthWestern State College logo

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed