Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Franklin Pierce University at Ringe

On April 26, 2017, Franklin Pierce University at Ringe inducted 31 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Prof. William Costa the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Undergraduate members:

Taylor M. DeForge
Ainsley Brooke Krekorian
Richard A. Finnegan
James Arthur Pierce
Bryanna Bride
Alexa Cassara
Luke Matthew Kevin Parkhurst
Thomas Arisco
Samantha Elizabeth Costa
John F. Ainsley IV
Nicholas Marinuzzi
Adam T. Bryson
Rachel Marie DesRuisseaux
Andrew De Fanti
Yajing Zhang
Anna Holtschlag
Liam Christian
Colleen Marilyn Kelly
Gina M. Daniele
Sarah B. Hart
Kiersten Bellar

Graduate members:

Jeremy T. Moynihan
Elizabeth Rae Cote
Elizabeth Ann Hadley Frattini
Andrew James Keady
Wendy Lee DiPasquale
Gail Melinda Royea
Alisa Ser Cochrane
Alyssa Ann Mills
Penny L. Williams
Halvar-Wijbrand Dil

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed