Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Franklin Pierce University

On May 11, 2016, Franklin Pierce University inducted 10 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Prof. William Costa the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Jean Marie Cole
Shirley A. Dawson
James Edgar Bingham
Brandon J Riendeau
Suzanne H McKee
Michael C Sheehan
Matthew Ryan Tucker
Jaye Alison Russell
Alex John Macpherson
David L Magee

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed