Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Gwynedd-Mercy University

On March 14, 2017, Gwynedd-Mercy University inducted 13 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Ralph Hoffman the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Honorary member:

Catherine McMahon, RSM

Student members:

Albert F. Rementer III
Dylan Kenneth Jordan
Kyle Stephen Gresh
Angela Rose Kendust
Kristina Marie Mirarchi
Alexa Rose Egan
Trevor Stephen Huberty
Katalin Marta Abraham
Craig Paul Vinciguerra
Matthew Thomas Saba
Christopher J. Coleman
Meghan Ann Petroski

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2022 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed