Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Hampton University

On March 24, 2017, Hampton University inducted 35 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Ziette Hayes the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Shannon S.M. Lloyd
Daliyah Ross
Tamera Danielle Hinton
Jasmine Chole’ Brooks
Dayzia Rayvon Gadson
Jordyn M. Hawkins-Rippie
Fedor Shirin
Cherise Nicole McAdoo
Jayla Yaminah Brown
Brandy Deziree Pitts
Mikayla Sharde Johnson
Khayla Elizabeth Toyer
India Alexis Tutt
Derik M. Adams
Rashauna L. David
Kayla Nicole Brooks
Christian Nicole Eaglin
Peyton Nicole Farley
Briana Ann Marie Logue
Jailynn Darneè Cotton
Barry Palmore Jr
Quentin Coleman Acker
Jose Joeleene Thomas
Jasmine Whitney Bell
Silvia Zerbini
McKinley Aaron Jenkins
Nia Amani Scott
Tiffany Briana Hayes
DaJon James Johnson

Briana Alise Wills
Elexxus Welch
Rashad Daron Glascoe
Izaac Adeyemi Watkins
Ashleigh Williams
Miles Jennings Braden

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed