Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Hampton University

On March 18, 2016, Hampton University inducted 17 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Ziette Hayes the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Francine Marquis
Ja’Neil Breanna Jones
Kennedy Britain Kenney
Iman M. Jones
Samara Cook
Jamie Felecia Marshall
Tyrone Thompson
Dresden Elaine Davis
Dian J Lewis
Erica TR Johnson
Trenae’ A. Henderson
Kagame Li-A-Ping
Daystiny Arianna Faulkner
Leonard O. Allen-Smith
Indya Denise Weaver
Breanna K Baker
Miles Alexander Jenkins

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed