Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Hodges University

On April 7, 2017, Hodges University inducted 22 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Eve Olvera the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Gratien Iyumva
Kenneth A. Worthy
Vily J. Andre
Carole Renee Clark
David Jon Ferguson Jr.
Jordan PD Phan
Rick Durant
Evelyn Nadia Olvera
Carol A. Morrison
Leisha Cali
Jennifer Porr
Barry Banther
Osman Cosgun
Stela G. Sheehan
John Paul Martinous
Dr. Marcia A.M. Turner
Donald W. Wortham, Ph.D.
Jordan Andrew Scardigno
Marina J. Zupan
Mari Elizabeth Thieryung
Lori Marie Gunn
Jessica Briese

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed