Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Hodges University

On April 15, 2016, Hodges University inducted 11 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Eve Olvera the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Sheronia Garcia
Sheldon L. Smith
Gwenn A. Rios
Allen A. Franklin
Donna J. Bruno
Mauricio M. Yabar- Cerf
Virginia C. Gornik
Yaili Rives
Robert P. Stevens
Yvette Carballo
Dayana Gonzalez- Cordovez
Carrie L. Hogan
David Batiato
Jim Wall

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed