Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Holy Names University

On April 27, 2017, Holy Names University inducted 15 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Nicoletta Critchlow the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Meghan Young
Jennifer Kathleen Johnson
Courtney Emi Okazaki
Francisca Penaflor Zabala
Nathan M. Meyer
Bryan Jacob Bravo
Ivan A. Parra
Savanna Rose Seltzer
Evan B. Maecker
Michele Phillips-Brooks
Shane Samuel Beatty
Lee Anthony Bailey II
Jasmine Ochoa
Janelle Ashley Prisner
Jessica Paola Lepez

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed