Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Hope International University

On November 7, 2017, Hope International University inducted 11 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Lydia Knopf the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Student members

Mikayla Ashely Derieg
Ryan Philip Ebel
Caleb Martin Elsensohn
Ren Michael Lescault
Djurdjina Vrhovac
William Caleb Reed
Meghan R Kenny
Keith Solario Flowers Jr.
Katie Joy Landazuri
Timothy Marshall Bradford

Faculty member

Dr. Lydia Rose Knopf

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2021 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed