Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Howard Payne University

On March 22, 2016, Howard Payne University inducted 12 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Trissa Cox the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Taylor Cathlynn Armstrong
Zachary Paul Eller
Thomas Harrison Givan
Austin Caleb Throckmorton
Katie Ellen Ash
Jody Michael Loudamy
Michael Ryan Hazard
Hannah Joan Ball
Blake L Biessener
Regina M. Fleming
Ely Chance Self
James Finch

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed