Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Husson University

On April 27, 2016, Husson University inducted 55 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Karen Kydd the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Melinda B. Adams
Chase W. Allen
Heidi S. Bauer
Justin Belka
Joshua T. Bellomo
Laurent P. Bogdanik
David J. Casavant
Samantha J. Chapman
Allison M. Clark
Michelle J. Clement
Katelyn N. Curtis
Daniela Delic-Popovic
Joshua P. DeLima
Kathryn L. Dickens
Ashley E. Duca
Barbara L. Dunakin
Lori L. Fowler
Shannon Michelle Graves
Khairini Guay
Jordan R. Hallett
Bryan Harper
Tabitha P. Hilton
Tammie P. Isner
Kevin J. Leigh
Lyndsee E. Libby
Mark J. McCue
Kimberly M. Moody
Brooke I. Morrill
Haiyan Olekszak
Kariann L. Osgood
Jacqueline M. Pampinella
Steffany A. Paradis
Weston R. Ranalli
Dianna L. Rockhill
Nicholas A. Rossignol
Alexandra L. Scott
Susan P. Spindler
Sarah C. Stevens
Travis R. Sutherland
Ellen S. Thompson
Jennifer L. Tracy
Scott D. Traylor
Alyssa M. Vinke
Shelby R. Whitman
Micah L. Wiley
Michael J. Willey
Tyler S. Willey
Aaron D. Wilson
Timothy D. Hendsbee
Dylan J. Oxley
Elise A. Littlefield
D. Alexander Davidson
Benjamin Staples
Andrew T. Perkins
Jessica N. Carll

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed