Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Indian River State College

On April 7, 2016, Indian River State College inducted 40 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Christopher McChesney the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Dominic Anthony Rodriguez
alan michael stevenson
Christopher G. Kent
Kyle Alexander Melanson
Evelyne Nestor
Shannon Danielle Rich
Katherine E Kelly
Daisy R Bell
Danika Rachel Marie Nelson
Rafael J. Alvarez Jr.
Alexandra Michaela Norton
Richard Eric De Marchi
William R. Mason II
Sarah Michelle Lewis
William I Merchant III
Donna Elaine Emmett
Jessica Ann Formelio
Robert Michael Catapano
Madison Shae Ku’ulei Awapuhi Evans
Benjamin F. Adams Sr
Heather Nicole DiBisceglie
Mahal Pagaran Lacy
Karen Margarita Otero
Brad R. Stott
Lauren Hope Kittelson
Tarra C. Wilson
Amy Allerdyce
Nathanael Matthew Joiner
Zachary Charles Moore
George Leonardo Perez
Thuc Tri Do
Kimberly D. Flores
Kerry S. Sees
Stacey Marie Garcia
Ricardo E. Lane
Laura Diane Dunn
Lajuana Dynelle Smith-Jones
Katelyn Margaret Fetzner
Mallori Ann Dodd
Erica Dionne Tewell

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed