Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Indiana Institute of Technology

On May 13, 2017, Indiana Institute of Technology inducted 36 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Jeffery Zimmerman the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Ashley Marie VanDurmen
Shamel D. Wright
Jonathan Douglas Means
Tonya Marie McDaniels
Ian M. Hickman
Nora Delilah Noll
Tiffany L Stephens
Ryan Adam Rothman
Jessica Ann Denbo
Jonas Lars Anders Thor
Kathy J. Berghoff
Morgan Gaccetta Kroezen
Megan Laura Fisher
Cassandra Elizabeth Crickard
Brooke M. Gardner
Denise Ann Blatnik
Desiree Michelle Johnson
Morgan J York
Steven M. Offerle
Brian Z Gremaux
Courtne’ Benford
Jennifer Kathleen Pointer
Caris L Johnson
Selena P Moses
Julie A. Walker
Lisa Marie Clabaugh
Jared Lee WIlson
Patricia Leora Brown
Kristine A. Pfeiffer
Kerati Kanjananaterat Baron
Michelle L. Findley
Muradif Muratovic
Daniel L. Cline
Shawn Chaney
Karen L. Sanders
Cynthia L. Jackson

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed