Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Indiana Institute of Technology

On March 31, 2016, Indiana Institute of Technology inducted 33 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Jeffrey Zimmerman the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Anthony W Campbell
Neal David Quandt
Lisa I Roehling
Ryan Francis Davenport
Robert N. Surber
Amber D McCrobie
Marie-Rose Anne Gauthier
Eugene Christopher Walters
John Paul Dach
Manuel Navarro
Leslie Nicole Theurer
Travis Ryne Rolston
Anthony F Turner
Zephyr Wynsome Hillary Harris
Megan Elizabeth King Lambert
Lisa Michelle Jaranowski
Alexander Mehrabiean
Tara S Grant
Vincent A Markowski
Dustin M McClain
Michael Robert Murphy
Tara Ann Gutierrez
Andrew Wannemacher
Robert Allen Fisher
Damion R Vollink
Sherri L Clay
Milos Milidragovic
Takisha S. Smith
Andrea Dionne Bair
Chad Matthew Brooks
Amy J Wright
Donna Lynn Sark
Michael Goughenour

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed